Contact

We want to hear from you! 
Telephone: 651-646-3968 
FAX: 651-646-2186 
Mailing address: 800 West Broadway #3A, Minneapolis, MN 55411 

Advertising information: ads@womenspress.com 
Send a letter to the editor or suggest a story: 
editor@womenspress.com 
Subscription information: subscribe@womenspress.com
Request a calendar listing: calendar@womenspress.com 

Advertising/Sales & Development
Shelle Eddy shelle@womenspress.com
Ryan Stevens ryan@womenspress.com

Billing/LineAds/Subscriptions 
Fariba Sanikhatam Fariba@womenspress.com 

Distribution 
Kari Larson klarson@womenspress.com

Design/Production/Office management
Sarah Whiting sarah@womenspress.com

Publisher/Editor 
Mikki Morrissette editor@womenspress.com

Assistant Editor
Lydia Moran lydia@womenspress.com