-Advertisement-

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

C.L.U.E.

February 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Event Series Event Series (See All)
- $34 – $55

COLLIDE Theatrical Dance Company presents C.L.U.E. at The Southern Theater in Minneapolis. C.L.U.E. will run February 15–March 10, 2024, Thurs–Sun.

Welcome to the Boddie Mansion, where murder and blackmail are on the menu for this evening’s dinner party. Was it the butler…in the bedroom…with the knife? Or perhaps the maid…in the parlor…with the candlestick holder?

Get ready as Collide brings its unique blend of dance theater to a murder
mystery inspired by the classic board game. Only this time…YOU (the audience) get to choose the ending! Who will it be? Where? With what weapon? The verdict is in your hands.

C.L.U.E. features Renee Guittar (Chanhassen Dinner Theatres), Patrick Jeffrey (The Ordway), Nathan Huberty (National Theater for Children), Heather Brockman (Ballet of the Dolls), Noah Coon (Chanhassen Dinner Theatres), and Megan Carver (The Ordway). The ensemble includes Johanna Engebretson, Elayna Sitzman, Bella West, and Sarah Potvin.

The production will be directed by Collide Artistic Director Regina Peluso.

Show Dates/Times: Thursday, Feb. 15 – 7:00pm (preview), Friday, Feb. 16 – 7:30pm (preview), Saturday, Feb. 17 – 7:30pm (*Press Opening*), Sunday, Feb. 18 – 2:00pm, Thursday, Feb. 22 – 7:00pm, Friday, Feb. 23 – 7:30pm, Saturday, Feb. 24 – 7:30pm, Sunday, Feb. 25 – 2:00pm, Thursday, Feb. 29 – 7:00pm, Friday, March 1 – 7:30pm, Saturday, March 2 – 7:30pm, Sunday, March 3 – 2:00pm, Thursday, March 7 – 7:00pm, Friday, March 8 – 7:30pm, Saturday, March 9 – 7:30pm, Sunday, March 10 – 2:00pm

Details

Date:
February 15
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Series:
Cost:
$34 – $55
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.collidetheatrical.org/clue

Organizer

Collide Theatrical Dance
Phone
651-395-7903
Email
Grace@collidetheatrical.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

The Southern Theater
1420 S Washington Ave
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55454 United States
+ Google Map

Details

Date:
February 15
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Series:
Cost:
$34 – $55
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.collidetheatrical.org/clue

Organizer

Collide Theatrical Dance
Phone
651-395-7903
Email
Grace@collidetheatrical.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

The Southern Theater
1420 S Washington Ave
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55454 United States
+ Google Map